Reviewed On 9/09/2018 by Kelly D

​

​

"Phi-Phi, Mayra and Grace were phenomenal on my wedding day! All of my girls were so happy with their hair and make up! Phi-Phi and Mayra were my trial artists and they went above and beyond for me! My Trial was in April and my wedding was in August in Boston so I had changed my mind a little bit as to what look i was going for. Phi Phi was on POINT with my makeup i have never felt like such princess! Mayra was amazing with my hair as well! i had originally had it all up at the trial and now wanted it half up half down and it it came out EXACTLY how I had hoped it would turn out, I can not thank Refeyeance Makeup & Hair enough!"

Reviewed On 1/04/2018 by Robyn W

​

​

I cannot thank Alicia enough for transforming me into a stunning bride for my wedding day! She was an absolute joy to have in my home and was so patient and accommodating. She traveled to my home in Boston and made me and my girls feel so comfortable and beautiful! I am still getting compliments on my hair and makeup from my big day! I Highly recommend REFEYEANCE.

Reviewed On 11/15/2018 by Laura D

​

​

I used REFeyeANCE Makeup & Hair for the hair and makeup of my bridesmaids, mother, mother-in-law, and myself for my 10/27/18  wedding at the Castle Manor Inn located in Gloucester, MA 01930, and everyone was happy with the results! Our artists were Grace and Liz, and both of them listened to what each woman wanted, was patient, and brought what each one described to life. One thing I particularly appreciated was how Grace came to my apartment for my hair and makeup trial - super convenient for me to not have to go anywhere, and put me at ease being in my own home. I showed her pictures of the hair I wanted and described how I just wanted makeup that looked natural, and she did both perfectly, recreating the look exactly on my wedding day. I felt beautiful and confident.

Reviewed On 3/27/2017 by Renee P

​

​

​

Rachel, Holly & Karesa were absolutely amazing!!!! They really know what they are doing!! They were on time and ready to work with a great attitude! Not to mention that they were so nice! Their work was flawless and they made the images in my head really come to life!!! I am so impressed with how everything turned out! Their suggestions were amazing and their work showed!!! I would absolutely recommend them to the next girl!!! I had a great time and looked amazing on my wedding day thanks to their hard work!!!! FANTASTIC!!!!! My husband and I got married at the Hilton Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati. 

Reviewed On 10/08/2017 by Haylie Y

​

​

Oh my goodness where do I begin?! 10/07/17 was my wedding at The Oasis Conference Center & Golf Club. Refeyance Makeup & Hair LLC has the BEST of the best hair and makeup artists! I had Carly and Holly on my wedding day doing makeup and hair for myself and my bridal party. They were so accommodating and did an AMAZING job on everyone’s hair and makeup, even my little flower girl! Carly really outdid herself on my makeup and hair. I felt like a million bucks and I am so excited to get my wedding photos back and see just how perfect it was in all of my photos. We had an extremely warm and windy day during all of our outdoor photos and I thought for sure when I went back in to “touch up” before my ceremony that it was going to be a disaster. When we were finished with photos and it was time to touch up, I looked in the mirror and was blown away about not having to fix A THING. Not my hair, not my makeup, it was all as perfect as it was when Carly first applied it. I am still in shock that with all the sweating and wind I was going to be a hot mess before my wedding and it was the complete opposite. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup throughout the night! Thank you so very much ladies for all you did to make us feel beautiful and pamper us. You are the best!

Reviewed On 4/11/2017 by Lauren J

​

​

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company and my hair and makeup artist, Suzi. After having four failed makeup trials I was skeptical about trying again for my wedding day. Suzi had contacted me back and forth answering my questions and concerns about the past trials and I finally decided to do a hair and makeup trial. I let her know I wanted a vamped up version of my typical makeup since I love my daily look and so did my fiancé. I loved the outcome of my trial and even came with full makeup to show her before the trial. The hair and makeup looked amazing and I even got compliments at lunch afterwards. The wedding day was beyond perfect thanks to Suzi. She arrived early to the hotel and got prepared to begin. We had five applications and then my hair and makeup. Suzi finisined with an hour to spare and even added two extra makeup applications! Suzi made everything so relaxed and stress free. It was even more enjoyable when I learned we finished an hour early!!! My hair and airbrush makeup lasted all night, even after closing the bar after our wedding reception ended!! I am thankful to have Suzi as a part of my wedding day and would highly recommend her in the Cincinnati area! Thank you so much for making my day perfect, Suzi!

Reviewed On 11/18/2018 by Whitney A

​

​

For my destination wedding in Charleston, SC, I had the pleasure of working with Chelsie and Sarah. Not only was she a pleasure to work with, she does her job wonderfully! She is quick and efficient, yet make sure your make up and hair look just as you had wished. And it doesn't get much better than having your beautician come to you and your bridal party!

Reviewed On 6/12/2018 on The Knot:

​

​

Brittany was by far the best person I could have do my hair and makeup for my wedding. I got married in Charleston, SC. Brittany had the confidence that she knew what she was doing which made me feel much more at ease on my day. At the end of the night my hair and makeup still looked flawless, which says a lot for my outdoor June wedding! would recommend Refeyeance to everyone interested in professional hair and makeup for there wedding day!

Reviewed On 6/07/2018 by Kara P

​

​

Our entire experience with Gina, her team, and the company was PERFECT!! I was going back and forth about the hair style I wanted for my wedding day, so I ended up having two hair trials. Even though the my hair looked amazing at the first trial, I decided later on that I wanted my hair mostly down. Gina was super accommodating, easy to get in touch with, and was able to do the second trial at the last minute! On the day of the wedding, Gina, Luana, and Liz worked a packed schedule with 13 girls and it could not have gone any more smoothly. Everyone looked and felt amazing the entire day - and I was SO so happy with how my hair and makeup turned out!! The team was so fun to be with and kept the mood lively, even early in the morning :) I very highly recommend Gina, her team, and the company! My wedding was at the Bostonian Hotel in Boston, MA.

Reviewed On 5/17/2018 by Chelsea B

​

​

The team for my wedding was great! I had a large wedding party in Columbus Ohio and my artists (Jenn, Katie & Christina) were able to get everyone’s hair and make up done on time, and everyone looked beautiful! Jenn did my hair and make up and I LOVE her! She did such a good job, I had compliments all night! I loved working with Jenn, she makes you feel very comfortable. She is so nice and down to earth that you don’t feel awkward telling her how you do or don’t like something. She kept in great touch leading up to the wedding and did not disappoint on the wedding day!

posted 07/11/2018 by Helen K in Columbus Ohio

​

​

My artist Amber was simply amazing! She did my trial about a month before and I loved my makeup πŸ’„ but the fiancé wanted it toned down. Amber and I talked about it and she reassured me that was an easy fix. Needless to say I was extremely pleased with my hair and makeup πŸ’„ along the with my bridesmaids as well.

posted 06/24/2018 by Nina D

​

​

​

We had our wedding in Columbus, Ohio, and my bridesmaids were all so surprised by how beautiful their hair and makeup was and how easy it was to get everyone done on time for the big day! The stylists provided by Refeyeance Makeup & Hair were so professional, friendly, and super good at what they do best. My maid of honor already wants to hire them to do her makeup for her wedding next year! Special shout out to Amber who perfected my wedding hair goals! Thank you Refeyeance!

posted 06/12/2018 on TheKnot

​

​

​

Chelsea was by far the best person I could have do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She had the confidence that she knew what she was doing which made me feel much more at ease on my day. At the end of the night my hair and makeup still looked flawless, which says a lot for my outdoor June wedding! would recommend them to everyone interested in professional hair and makeup for there wedding day.

posted 05/01/2018 by Diana R (updated 05/01/2018 )

​

​

​

This company was fantastic from start to finish. With my husband in the military, we had to change our wedding date multiple times. We got married in Hilton Head. Crystal & Holly were responsive with emails and flexible. Not only that, but their professionals were AMAZING. Sarah R. was my hair and makeup artist. During the trial she was attentive and really listened, while also showing her skills. She even texted me in between to check-in and discuss ideas for the day-of. She and another makeup artist, Amanda, blew me and my bridal party away the day-of. They were punctual, professional, fun, and TALENTED. I was not only satisfied with my hair and makeup, but overjoyed and impressed. It was better than I could imagine.

Reviewed On 5/02/2018 by Ginny S

​

​

Amanda and Chrissy were amazing! They did our makeup for my wedding in in Sea Pines, Hilton Head South Carolina and my girls could not stop talking about how much they loved how they looked. And we got so many compliments! They showed up on time and were so easy to work with. They made sure the look was what we wanted while using their expertise to bring out our best features. I would highly recommend them

Reviewed On 9/23/2018 by Marietta Z

​

​

I was so happy with how everyone’s hair and makeup came out. I had a Lowcountry wedding at The Oldfield Club in Okatie South Carolina. I’m always a little nervous about getting hair and makeup done but Everyone looked absolutely stunning and they were so nice and easy to work with! They were on time and we were right on schedule with everything. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience.

posted 07/09/2018 by Tori R

​

​

​

I cannot say enough about Paola and Alicia in Boston, they were seriously amazing! Paola did my hair and make up for the trial and on the wedding day. She did such a phenomenal job! I got so many complements all night! And my hair and make up stayed together which was incredible considering the amount of dancing I did. My bridesmaids all looked stunning thanks to these ladies. Both Alicia and Paola were so fun and easy going, joining in on conversations as if we'd known them for years! We had such a fun morning and afternoon with them.